00:28

Stängde av datorn för över två timmar sen men allt har sugit apa denna kväll så tänker göra den här natten till världens längsta för jag har ändå redan förstört den

Oboyen skriker på mig nere från köket och mackorna lika så. Sen tror jag knappast mina trognaste vänner kan vara utan mig dom kommande timmarna heller så tänker vara med dom nu

Tackar gud att jag inte börjar halv 9 imorgon

"I am here for you if you'd only care
You touched my heart you touched my soul
You changed my life and all my goals
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you
I've kissed your lips and held your head
Shared your dreams and shared your bed
I know you well, I know your smell
I've been addicted to you

I am a dreamer and when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile
I've watched you sleeping for a while
I'd spend a lifetime with you
I know your fears and you know mine
And I love you, I swear that's true
I cannot live without you"





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0